Playlist M

  1. This Wheel’s On Fire: Julie Driscoll
  2. Rocky Mountain High: John Denver
  3. Let’s Stay Together: Al Green
  4. Goin’ Out of My Head: Little Anthony & The Imperials
  5. You Made Me So Very Happy: Brenda Holloway
  6. Burn Baby Burn: Strawbs
  7. I Found A Girl:Jan & Dean
  8. No One Is To Blame: Howard Jones
  9. Forever: Kenny Loggins
  10. Alone Again (Naturally): Gilbert O’Sullivan
  11. Stupid Mouth Shut:Hem
  12. Every Breath You Take: Police
  13. Someone To Lay Down Beside Me: Linda Ronstadt
  14. Walk Right In: Rooftop Singers
  15. Upside Down: Diana Ross
  16. Just One Look: Doris Troy
  17. Missing You: John Waite
  18. In The Year 2525: Zager & Evans
  19. Long May You Run: Neil Young
  20. Wonderful Summer: Robin Ward

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *